The menu can be found by tapping on the 3 circles icon at the top right corner of the chat screen. Multiple options are available:
- View Assessment: access your personalized care plan (results) and edit your sharing options. Snapclarity does not have access to your assessment results at any point. Your assessment will not be shared with anyone besides the therapist you are matched with.
- Therapist profile: View your therapist's biography, specialities, location and more.
- Appointments: View your video appointments
- Account summary: View and edit your account and payment information.
- Support: Contact Snapclarity's support.
- Terms & conditions: View Snapclarity's Terms & conditions.
- Log out: Sign out of your Snapclarity account.